Amongst the Darts

I have started playing darts again.  The opportunity came up and I jumped on it.

I just thought it would be nice to share some scenes from the Royal Canadian Legion where we play.

fce-and-cntower-004

My singles performance was good, but my team play is a little weak.  I think it is because I don’t like people telling me what number to shoot at. By the time they tell me, I have probably already picked out another number.  Hearing this “new” number really doesn’t help my focus.

On a good note one of my teammates hit a nine count in the game of cricket.  I could explain what that means, but I don’t want to deprive you of the chance to Google that one.

Leave a Reply

