Found

Let’s talk about life’s frustrations.  Here is one that hobbyists can relate to–especially if you do jigsaw puzzles.  You know how when you’re doing a jigsaw puzzle, you come down to the end and you discover that there’s a piece missing.  It is pretty frustrating and makes you doubt everything.  Those are terrible days.

puzzle 005

Fear not for I offer important news.  While walking to the library, I found it.  Contact me and I will send it to you.  If you find my other sock from the dryer, I hope you will be as kind.****

***I wrote a very similar piece for my other blog.  I apologize to anyone who is kind enough to subscribe to both of them.

 

Leave a Reply

